contact

Executive Board LL1751

President of local lodge 1751

Nasr Kairouz president@aimta1751.ca

Secretary-recorder of local lodge 1751

James Murray archiviste@aimta1751.ca

Secretary-treasurer of local lodge 1751

Vincent Constantineau stresorier@aimta1751.ca

Conductor-sentinel of local lodge 1751

Costa Kripouris ckripouris@aimta1751.ca

Syndics of local lodge 1751

Chantale Bordeleau cbordeleau@aimta1751.ca

Perpetua Okpanachi pokpanachi@aimta1751.ca

Marc-Etienne Levesque melevesque@aimta1751.ca

Member of local lodge 1751

Nicolas Piecharski npiecharski@aimta1751.ca

Auditors of local lodge 1751

Mark Lazarek mlazarek@aimta1751.ca

Roberto Dibartolo rdibartolo@aimta1751.ca

Hicham Serhani hserhani@aimta1751.ca

Communicator of local lodge 1751

communication@aimta1751.ca

Air Canada Customer Service Shop Committee

Shop Committee president

cell phone: 438-521-8736

Thomas Blackburn: comiteservice@aimta1751.ca

office phone: 514-422-2984 Fax: 514-422-2975

Member

Costa Kripouris: comiteservice@aimta1751.ca

office phone: 514-422-2985 Fax: 514-422-2975

Shop Stewards

Rampe/bagage/CSA

Armando Aquino: 514-516-0719 aquino@aimta1751.ca

Casey Philips: cphilips@aimta1751.ca

Nektarios Sifakis: 514-262-3995 nsifakis@aimta1751.ca

Labros Droukas: ldroukas@aimta1751.ca

Ryan Dahan: rdahan@aimta1751.ca

Roberto Di Bartolo: 514-231-1112 rdibartolo@aimta1751.ca

Abdallah Al Majali: 515-262-6586 amajali@aimta1751.ca

David Jerez: 514-833-2303 djerez@aimta1751.ca

Nasr Kairouz: 514-581-8759 nkairouz@aimta1751.ca

Nick Kotopoulis: 514-436-7390 nkotopoulis@aimta1751.ca

James Murray: 514-366-6502 jmurray@aimta1751.ca

Norman ”Brett”: nnoiles@aimta1751.ca

Martin Piette: 514-609-2356 mpiette@aimta1751.ca

Steve Verrone: 514-830-3169 sverrone@aimta1751.ca

Nabil Bouab: 514-804-9078 Nbouab@aimtia1751.ca

Cargo

Jean-Claude Boulerice: 514-293-8901 jcboulerice@aimta1751.ca

Patrick Brennan: 514-791-3532 pbrennan@aimta1751.ca

Dave Griffitts: 514-576-2311 dgriffitts@aimta1751.ca

Vincent Houle: vhoule@aimta1751.ca

Patrick Hickson: 514-884-8303 phickson@aimta1751.ca

Robert Malerba: rmalerba@aimta1751.ca

Chris Nandlall: cnandlall@aimta1751.ca

Aymen Fekih: afekih@aimta1751.ca

Samir Zahabi: szahabi@aimta1751.ca

Cabine

Mark Lazarek: mlazarek@aimta1751.ca

Rachid Boudouasel: rboudouasel@aimta1751.ca

Jeremy Widawski: jwidawski@aimta1751.ca

Abdel Medkour: amedkour@aimta1751.ca

Jene Simmons: jsimmons@aimta1751.ca

Mojisola Ojo: mojo@aimta1751.ca

Kevin Isaacs: kisaacs@aimta1751.ca

John Nwobodo: jnwobodo@aimta1751.ca

Perpetua Okpanachi: pokpanachi@aimta1751.ca

Richard Audain: raudain@aimta1751.ca

BCC/BCR

Nancy Lacireno: nlacireno@aimta1751.ca

LZ

CBTA

Natalie Lesage: nlesage@aimta1751.ca

YQB

Charles Montmeny: cmontmeny@aimta1751.ca

Air Canada Clerical

Chief Steward

Enzo Borelli: eborelli@aimta1751.ca 514-422-7903

Shop stewards

Richard Dean-Nervelle: rdnervelle@aimta1751.ca 514-422-2167

Air Canada Maintenance Shop Committee

Shop Committee

cell phone: 438-523-6896

Chantale Bordeleau/Xavier Pallares:

email: comitetechops@aimta1751.ca

office: 514-422-6845

Fax: 514-422-1162

Shop stewards

GSE

MARIO COUTURE:MCOUTURE@AIMTA1751.CA

CHRIS SALVATI: CSALVATI@AIMTA1751.CA

CHRIS ROBERTSON: CROBERTSON@AIMTA1751.CA

MTC LIGNE

ALLEN GONZALEZ: AGONZALEZ@AIMTA1751.CA

TREVOR DRENNAN: TDRENNAN@AIMTA1751.CA

XAVIER PALARES: XPALARES@AIMTA1751.CA

MARC ÉTIENNELÉVESQUE: MELEVESQUE@AIMTA1751.CA

CHARLAINE JACQUES: CJACQUES@AIMTA1751.CA

GABRIEL PICARD: GPICARD@AIMTA1751.CA

MAGASIN PRINCIPALE

AMINE BERKANE: ABERKANE@AIMTA1751.CA

EVANS DACOULIS: EDACOULIS@AIMTA1751.CA

MARIO PARENT: MPARENT@AIMTA1751.CA

TDC

CRAIG MCCULLOCH: CMCCULLOCH@AIMTA1751.CA

EXPEDITER BUILDING 4

BUYER ANALYSTBUILDING 4

EMMANUEL LYSSIKATOS: ELYSSIKATOS@AIMTA1751.CA

CRE

MICHEAL MCCAIG: MMCCAIG@AIMTA1751.CA

CAT33

RACHID TIMEZOUERT: RTIMEZOUERT@AIMTA1751.CA

Air Canada – YQB (Québec)

Please contact the Customer Service Shop Committee

Office phone: (514) 422-2984 (514) 422-2985 Fax: (514) 422-2975
Cellular: (438) 521-8736
Email: comiteservice@aimta1751.ca

Shop Stewards

Charles Montmeny: cmontmney@aimta1751.ca

ATS

GENERIC EMAIL FOR THE CHIEF STEWARD:

atschiefsteward@aimta1751.ca

CHIEF DELEGATE

Kenyon Thomas‑Rose:  kthomasrose@aimta1751.ca

DELEGATES

Peter Del Rizzo:  pdelrizzo@aimta1751.ca

FOR ADDITIONAL INFORMATION

Peter Tsoukalas:  ptsoukalas@aim140.ca

Sage Parts

GENERIC EMAIL FOR THE CHIEF DELEGATE:

sagepartschefdelege@aimta1751.ca

CHIEF DELEGATE

Janet Abdelmalak:  jadbelmalak@aimta1751.ca

Office: 514-422-2971

Swissport

CHIEF DELEGATE

Moses Dhanani: chefdelegueswissport@aimta1751.ca

Cellular : 438-391-3096

Office : 514-636-4491

DELEGATES

FOR ADDITIONNAL ASSISTANCE

Peter Tsoukalas:  ptsoukalas@iam140.ca

Come visit us

3860, Côte-Vertu, Suite 208 St-Laurent H4R 1V4Tel: 514-332-2668
Fax: 514-332-2258