Comité de direction

 

 

Président

Vincent Constantineau  – vconstantineau@aimta1751.ca

 

Vice-Président

Trevor Drennan – tdrennan@aimta1751.ca

 

 Secrétaire-archiviste

Philippe Ramos De Oliveira  – pdeoliveira@aimta1751.ca

 

Secrétaire-trésorier

Jean Marc Tardif – jmtardif@aimta1751.ca

 

Guide-Sentinelle

Nasr Kairouz –nkairouz@aimta1751.ca

 

Syndic

Nick Sifakis –nsifakis@aimta1751.ca

 

Syndic

Gino Caucci – gcaucci@aimta1751.ca

 

Syndic

Côme Gaudet cgaudet@aimta1751.ca

 

Membre

Xavier Pallares –xpallares@aimta1751.ca

 

Membre

Paul Ribeiro –pribeiro@aimta1751.ca

 

Communicateur

Vincent Constantineau- vconstantineau@aimta1751.ca 

 

Éducateur

Philippe Ramos De Oliveira  – pdeoliveira@aimta1751.ca

 

Adresse

3860, Côte-Vertu, Suite 208 St-Laurent H4R 1V4

Téléphone:514-332-2668

Télécopieur: 514-332-2258

Suivez nous sur Twitter: @aimta1751

 

Section Locale externe

Local Lodge 32Moose Jaw, SK & Cold Lake, AB

Local Lodge 714 Winnipeg, Manitoba

Local Lodge 764Vancouver, British Columbia

Local Lodge 1681 -Calgary & Edmonton, Alberta

Local Lodge 1763Halifax, Nova Scotia

Local Lodge 2323Mississauga, Ontario

Local Lodge 2413 -Mississauga, Ontario

Local Lodge 2603Winnipeg, Manitoba

Local Lodge 2913Mississauga, Ontario

Local Lodge 2921Toronto Screeners