Delegation for the District 140 Convention

Dear members,

Your local lodge held, during the meeting of April 4, the elections for District 140 conventionwhich will be held in October 2023. The following members were elected :

– Samir Zahabi
– Nathalie Lesage
– Johnathan Gauthier
– Nasr Kairouz
– Vincent Constantineau
– Chantale Bordeleau
– Trevor Drennan
– Sophie Dupuis

Selected members will be contacted by email for all the details about the preparation meetings.

In solidarity,

PDF version