Contacts EN

Contacts

Exectutive boardShop Committee Maintenance YULShop Committee Customer Service YULClerical YQBSageParts

President

Vincent Constantineauvconstantineau@aimta1751.ca

Vice-President

Trevor Drennantdrennan@aimta1751.ca

Recording-secretary

Côme Gaudet: cgaudet@aimta1751.ca

Treasurer

 Jean Marc Tardif: jmtardif@aimta1751.ca

Conductor/Sentinel

Nasr Kairouz: nkairouz@aimta1751.ca

Trustee

Nick Sifakis: nsifakis@aimta1751.ca

Trustee

Gino Cauccigcaucci@aimta1751.ca

Syndic

 

Member

Xavier Pallaresxpallares@aimta1751.ca

Member

Paul Ribeiro: pribeiro@aimta1751.ca

Communicator

Vincent Constantineauvconstantineau@aimta1751.ca

Educator

 

Shop committee president

Paul Ribeiropribeiro@aimta1751.ca

Office: 514-422-6845                       Fax: 514-422-1162

Shop Stewarts - Power House

 

Steve Range-Dube: srdube@aimta1751.ca

 

G.S.E. Shop

Denis Dallaire: ddaillare@aimta1751.ca

Mario Couture: mcouture@aimta1751.ca

Christopher Robison: crobinson@aimta1751.ca

 

Line Maintenance

Trevor Drennan: tdrennan@aimta1751.ca   

 

Xavier Pallares: xpallares@aimta1751.ca

Marc Levesques: mlevesques@aimta1751.ca

 

Main Store

Amine Berkane: aberkane@aimta1751.ca

Danie Matroni: dmatroni@aimta1751.ca

David Clark: dclark@aimta1751.ca

Alain Sawyer: asawyer@aimta1751.ca

 

T.D.C. Building 5 

Jessina Morales: jmorales@aimta1751.ca

Craig McCulloch: cmculloch@aimta1751.ca

 

Line Planning Builging 4

 

Duranleau Ian Philippe: diphilippe@aimta1751.ca

 

Line Planning Wide Body

Remi-Martin Levesque: rmlevesque@aimta1751.ca

 

Tech Writer Building 4

Kathleen Olney: kolney@aimta1751.ca

 

Planning

Evans Dacoulis: edacoulis@aimta1751.ca

Tracey Kellie: tkellie@aimta1751.ca

 

Shop Committee President

Guillaume Lingat: glingat@aimta1751.ca

Member

Dave Griffitts: dgriffitts@aimta1751.ca

Office: 514-422-2985 & 514-422-2984                                    Fax : 514-422-2975

Shop Stewarts - Airport

Nasr Kairouz: -nkairouz@aimta1751.ca

Serge Benoit:  sbenoit@aimta1751.ca

Come Gaudet: cgaudet@aimta1751.ca

Yann Rooseboomyroosebom@aimta1751.ca

Nick sifakisnsifakis@aimta1751.ca

Richard Dionne:   rdionne@aimta1751.ca

Armand Quino:  aquino@aimta1751.ca

Maxime Nicole:  mnicole@aimta1751.ca

Maurice Arseneault:  marseneault@aimta1751.ca

Thomas Blackburn: tblackburn@aimta1751.ca

David Bordeleaudbordeleau@aimta1751.ca

Martin Piette:  mpiette@aimta1751.ca

Marc Baranmbaran@aimta1751.ca

 

Jacob Barager:  jbarager@aimta1751.ca

James Murray:  jmurray@aimta1751.ca

 

Shop Stewards - Cargo

 

 

Dan Guerard: dguerard@aimta1751.ca

 

Shop Stewards - Cabin Service

Andrea Fletcher: afletcher@aimta1751.ca

Lorraine Buckely: lbucley@aimta1751.ca

 

 

BCC - BCR - LZ

 

Dominic Laporte  dlaporte@aimta1751.ca

Chief Stewart

France Pionfpion@aimta1751.ca

Work: 514-422-5993                                       Office: 514-422-4696

Shop Stewarts

Courier Room, Enzo Borrelli: eborrelli@aimta1751.ca                         Phone: 514-422-6126

Airport, Patrick Mcsweenpmcsween@aimta1751.ca                          Phone: 514-422-2167

Siege Social, Louise Champagnelchampagne@aimta1751.ca          Phone: 514-422-7613

Shop Stewarts

 

 

Chief Stewart

Valerie Markusvmarkus@aimta1751.ca