Come visit us

3860, Côte-Vertu, Suite 208 St-Laurent H4R 1V4

Tél: 514-332-2668 Fax: 514-332-2258

Exectutive board

President LL 1751

Maxime Nicole  president@aimta1751.ca

Vp LL 1751

Trevor Drennan tdrennan@aimta1751.ca

Recording Secretory LL 1751

Thalamas Louismeus archiviste@aimta1751.ca

Tresurer LL1751

Côme Gaudet stresorier@aimta1751.ca

Trustees LL1751

David Bordeleau dbordeleau@aimta1751.ca

David Griffitts dgriffitts@aimta1751.ca

Marc-Étienne Levesque mlevesques@aimta1751.ca

Sentinel LL 1751

Nasr Kairouz nkairouz@aimta1751.ca

Membre LL1751

Serge Gélinas sgelinas@aimta1751.ca

Shop Committee Maintenance YUL

Shop Committee Chair

Alain Sawyer: asawyer@aimta1751.ca

Bureau: 514-422-6845

Fax: 514-422-1162

Union Rep

Power House

G.S.E. Shop

Mario Couture: mcouture@aimta1751.ca

Mathew Thompson: mthompson@aimta1751.ca

Maintenance en Ligne

Trevor Drennan: tdrennan@aimta1751.ca

Xavier Pallares: xpallares@aimta1751.ca

Marc-Éthienne Levesques: mlevesques@aimta1751.ca

Serge Gélinas sgelinas@aimta1751.ca

Rémi-Martin Lévesque rmlevesque@aimta1751.ca

Magasin Principal

Amine Berkane: aberkane@aimta1751.ca

David   Clark: dclark@aimta1751.ca

Barry Macaulay: bmacaulay@aimta1751.ca

T.D.C. Building 5 

Jessina Morales: jmorales@aimta1751.ca

Craig McCulloch: cmculloch@aimta1751.ca

Stephen Sokoloski: sskoloski@aimta1751.ca

Evans Dacoulis: edacoulis@aimta1751.ca

Emmanuekl Lyssikatos elyssikatos@aimta1751.ca

Shop Committee Customer Service YUL

Shop Chair

Guillaume Lingat: glingat@aimta1751.ca

Member

David Griffitts:  dgriffitts@aimta1751.ca

Téléphone: 514-422-2985 (2984)                                         Fax: 514-422-2975

Union reps

Aéroport

Nasr Kairouz: –nkairouz@aimta1751.ca

Come Gaudetcgaudet@aimta1751.ca

Richard Dionne:   rdionne@aimta1751.ca

Armand Quino:  aquino@aimta1751.ca

Thomas Blackburntblackburn@aimta1751.ca

David Bordeleau:  dbordeleau@aimta1751.ca

Martin Piette:  mpiette@aimta1751.ca

Marc Baran:  mbaran@aimta1751.ca

Jacob Barager:  jbarager@aimta1751.ca

James Murray:  jmurray@aimta1751.ca

Tony Brogna: tbrogna@aimta1751.ca

Labros Droukas: ldroukas@aimta1751.ca

David Jerrez: djerrez@aimta1751.ca

Sam NDoulos: sdoulos@aimta1751.ca

Robert Ouimet: rouimet@aimta1751.ca

Luc St-Onge: lstonge@aimta1751.ca

Phil Vegh: pvegh@aita1751.ca

Steve Verrone: sverrone@aimta1751.ca

Cargo

Patrick Borduas:  pborduas@aimta1751.ca

Dan Guerard: dguerard@aimta1751.ca

Jean-Claude Boulerice: jcboulerice@aimta1751.ca

Denis Guillemette: dguillemette@aimta1751.ca

Patrick Hickson phickson@aimta1751.ca

Service Cabine

Andrea Fletcher: afletcher@aimta1751.ca

Jason Grenia: jgrenia@aimta1751.ca

Costa Kripouris: ckripouris@aimta1751.ca

Abdel Medkour: amedkour@aimta1751.ca

Jose Polanco: jpolanco@aimta1751.ca

 

Bcc-Bcr-Lz

Dominic Laporte:  dlaporte@aimta1751.ca

Dominique Milot: dmilot@aimta1751.ca

Clerical

Chief Stewart

France Pionfpion@aimta1751.ca

Work: 514-422-5993                                       Office: 514-422-4696

Shop Stewarts

Courier Room, Enzo Borrelli: eborrelli@aimta1751.ca                         Phone: 514-422-6126

Airport, Patrick Mcsweenpmcsween@aimta1751.ca                          Phone: 514-422-2167

Siege Social, Louise Champagnelchampagne@aimta1751.ca          Phone: 514-422-7613

YQB

Shop Stewarts

Pierre-Olivier Servant poservant@aimta1751.ca

SageParts

Chief Stewart

 

Swissport