Come visit us

3860, Côte-Vertu, Suite 208 St-Laurent H4R 1V4

Tél: 514-332-2668 Fax: 514-332-2258

Exectutive board

President of LL1751

Maxime Nicole mnicole@aimta1751.ca

Vice president of LL1751

Trevor Drennan tdrennan@aimta1751.ca

Recording secretary for LL1751

Thalamas Louismeus tlouismeus@aimta1751.ca

Secretary- Treasurer of LL 1751

Côme Gaudet cgaudet@aimta1751.ca

Trustees of LL1751

David Bordeleau dbordeleau@aimta1751.ca 

David Griffits dgriffitts@aimta1751.ca

Marc-Étienne Levesque mlevesques@aimta1751.ca

Conductor/sentinel of LL 1751

Nasr Kairouz nkairouz@aimta1751.ca

Member of LL1751

Serge Gélinas sgelinas@aimta1751.ca

Shop Committee Maintenance YUL

Shop committee president

Paul Ribeiropribeiro@aimta1751.ca

Office: 514-422-6845                       Fax: 514-422-1162

Shop Stewarts – Power House

 

Steve Range-Dube: srdube@aimta1751.ca

 

G.S.E. Shop

Denis Dallaire: ddaillare@aimta1751.ca

Mario Couture: mcouture@aimta1751.ca

Christopher Robison: crobinson@aimta1751.ca

 

Line Maintenance

Trevor Drennan: tdrennan@aimta1751.ca

Colin Young: cyoung@aimta1751.ca

Xavier Pallares: xpallares@aimta1751.ca

Marc Levesques: mlevesques@aimta1751.ca

 

Main Store

Amine Berkane: aberkane@aimta1751.ca

Danie Matroni: dmatroni@aimta1751.ca

David Clark: dclark@aimta1751.ca

Alain Sawyer: asawyer@aimta1751.ca

 

T.D.C. Building 5 

Jessina Morales: jmorales@aimta1751.ca

Craig McCulloch: cmculloch@aimta1751.ca

 

Line Planning Builging 4

Abdel Rbai: arbai@aimta1751.ca

Duranleau Ian Philippe: diphilippe@aimta1751.ca

Line Planning Wide Body

Remi-Martin Levesque: rmlevesque@aimta1751.ca

Tech Writer Building 4

Kathleen Olney: kolney@aimta1751.ca

 

Planning

Evans Dacoulis: edacoulis@aimta1751.ca

Tracey Kellie: tkellie@aimta1751.ca

Ducan Wallace: dwallace@aimta1751.ca

Shop Committee Customer Service YUL

Shop Committee President

Guillaume Lingat: glingat@aimta1751.ca

Member

Dave Griffitts: dgriffitts@aimta1751.ca

Office: 514-422-2985 & 514-422-2984                                    Fax : 514-422-2975

Shop Stewarts – Airport

Nasr Kairouz: –nkairouz@aimta1751.ca

Serge Benoit:  sbenoit@aimta1751.ca

Come Gaudetcgaudet@aimta1751.ca

Yann Rooseboom:  yroosebom@aimta1751.ca

Nick sifakis:  nsifakis@aimta1751.ca

Richard Dionne:   rdionne@aimta1751.ca

Armand Quino:  aquino@aimta1751.ca

Maxime Nicole:  mnicole@aimta1751.ca

Maurice Arseneault:  marseneault@aimta1751.ca

Thomas Blackburntblackburn@aimta1751.ca

David Bordeleau:  dbordeleau@aimta1751.ca

Martin Piette:  mpiette@aimta1751.ca

Marc Baran:  mbaran@aimta1751.ca

Patrick Borduas:  pborduas@aimta1751.ca

Jacob Barager:  jbarager@aimta1751.ca

James Murray:  jmurray@aimta1751.ca

 

Shop Stewards – Cargo

James Niphakis: jniphakis@aimta1751.ca

Tony Guerra: tguerra@aimta1751.ca

Dan Guerard: dguerard@aimta1751.ca

 

Shop Stewards – Cabin Service

Andrea Fletcher: afletcher@aimta1751.ca

Lorraine Buckely: lbucley@aimta1751.ca

Isabelle Bertrand:  ibertrand@aimta1751.ca

 

BCC – BCR – LZ

 

Dominic Laporte  dlaporte@aimta1751.ca

Clerical

Chief Stewart

France Pionfpion@aimta1751.ca

Work: 514-422-5993                                       Office: 514-422-4696

Shop Stewarts

Courier Room, Enzo Borrelli: eborrelli@aimta1751.ca                         Phone: 514-422-6126

Airport, Patrick Mcsweenpmcsween@aimta1751.ca                          Phone: 514-422-2167

Siege Social, Louise Champagnelchampagne@aimta1751.ca          Phone: 514-422-7613

YQB

Shop Stewarts

Jean Bourdeau: jbourbeau@aimta1751.ca

SageParts

Chief Stewart

Valerie Markusvmarkus@aimta1751.ca

Swissport