Come visit us

3860, Côte-Vertu, Suite 208 St-Laurent H4R 1V4

Tel: 514-332-2668
Fax: 514-332-2258

Exectutive board

President of local lodge 1751

Maxime Nicole  president@aimta1751.ca

Vice-president of local lodge 1751

Trevor Drennan tdrennan@aimta1751.ca

Secretary-recorder of local lodge 1751

David Bordeleau archiviste@aimta1751.ca

Secretary-treasurer of local lodge 1751

Côme Gaudet stresorier@aimta1751.ca

Syndics of local lodge 1751

Samir Zahabi szahabi@aimta1751.ca

Xavier Pallares xpallares@aimta1751.ca

Nicolas Piecharski npiecharski@aimta1751.ca

Conductor-sentinel

Nasr Kairouz nkairouz@aimta1751.ca

Air Canada customer service shop committee

Shop committee president

cell phone: 438-521-8736

Nasr Kairouz  comiteservice@aimta1751.ca

office phone: 514-422-2985 (2984)                                         Fax: 514-422-2975

Shop committee president

David Griffitts:  comiteservice@aimta1751.ca

office phone: 514-422-2985 (2984)                                         Fax: 514-422-2975

Délégué syndicaux

Richard Dionne:   rdionne@aimta1751.ca

Armand Aquino:  aquino@aimta1751.ca

Thomas Blackburntblackburn@aimta1751.ca

David Bordeleau:  dbordeleau@aimta1751.ca

Martin Piette:  mpiette@aimta1751.ca

Nick Kotopoulis: nkotopoulis@aimta1751.ca

Jacob Barager:  jbarager@aimta1751.ca

James Murray:  jmurray@aimta1751.ca

Labros Droukas: ldroukas@aimta1751.ca

David Jerrez: djerrez@aimta1751.ca

Sam Ntoulos: sdoulos@aimta1751.ca

Robert Ouimet: rouimet@aimta1751.ca

Luc St-Onge: lstonge@aimta1751.ca

Philippe Ramos Di Oliveira: pramos@aimta1751.ca

Roberto Di Bartolo: rdibartolo@aimta1751.ca

Steve Varrone: svarrone@aimta1751.ca

Nabil Bouab: nbouab@aimta1751.ca

Patrick Borduas:  pborduas@aimta1751.ca

Dan Guerard: dguerard@aimta1751.ca

Jean-Claude Boulerice: jcboulerice@aimta1751.ca

Patrick Hickson:  phickson@aimta1751.ca

Patrick Brennan: pbrennan@aimta1751.ca

Andrea Fletcher: afletcher@aimta1751.ca

Costa Kripouris: ckripouris@aimta1751.ca

Abdel Medkour: amedkour@aimta1751.ca

Dominique Milot: dmilot@aimta1751.ca

Nathalie Lesage: nlesage@aimta1751.ca

Air Canada maintenance shop committee

Shop comittee

cell phone: 438-523-6896

email: comitetechops@aimta1751.ca

Office: 514-422-6845

Fax: 514-422-1162

Shop Stewards

Ronald Dyotte: rdyotte@aimta1751.ca

Mario Couture: mcouture@aimta1751.ca

Mathew Thompson: mthompson@aimta1751.ca

Trevor Drennan: tdrennan@aimta1751.ca

Xavier Pallares: xpallares@aimta1751.ca

Marc-Éthienne Levesques: mlevesques@aimta1751.ca

Rémi-Martin Lévesque rmlevesque@aimta1751.ca

Geoffrey Bergeron: gbergeron@aimta1751.ca

Yves Laporte: ylaporte@aimta1751.ca

Amine Berkane: aberkane@aimta1751.ca

Micheal Brijar: mbrijar@aimta1751.ca

Demetrios Doulis: ddoulis@aimta1751.ca

Mark Sunday Otagan: msotagan@aimta1751.ca

Barry Macaulay: bmacaulay@aimta1751.ca

Craig McCulloch: cmculloch@aimta1751.ca

Paul Ribeiro: pribeiro@aimta1751.ca

Evans Dacoulis: edacoulis@aimta1751.ca

Emmanuekl Lyssikatos elyssikatos@aimta1751.ca

Clerical

Chief stewart

France Pion: fpion@aimta1751.ca

at work: 514-422-5993                                        office: 514-422-4696

Shop Stewarts

mail room, Enzo Borelli: eborrelli@aimta1751.ca                    Tel: 514-422-6126

airport, Patrick McSween:  pmcsween@aimta1751.ca                  Tel: 514-422-2167

YQB

Shop Stewards

Pierre-Olivier Servant poservant@aimta1751.ca

SageParts

Chief delegate: Janet Abdelmalak jabdelmalak@aimta1751.ca

Generic email for the chief delegate: sagepartschefdelege@aimta1751.ca

Swissport

Chief Delegate

Moses Dhanani chiefdelegateswissport@aimta1751.ca

cellulaire : 438-391-3096

Delegate:

Italia Cianciullo     icianciullo@aimta1751.ca

For additionnal assistance : Peter Tsoukalas at : ptsoukalas@iam140.ca

ATS

Chief delegate: Kenyon Thomas-Rose kthomasrose@aimta1751.ca

Generic email fo the chief steward: atschiefsteward@aimta1751.ca

Délégués: Peter Del Rizzo: pdelrizzo@aimta1751.ca

For more infos: Peter Tsoukalas: ptsoukalas@iam140.ca

Scroll to Top