AIR CANADA
SERVICE À LA CLIENTÈLE
NOUS REJOINDRE

PRÉSIDENT DU COMITÉ D’ATELIER

cellulaire: 438-521-8736

Nasr Kairouz : comiteservice@aimta1751.ca
Téléphone: 514-422-2984
Fax: 514-422-2975

MEMBRE

David Griffitts: comiteservice@aimta1751.ca
Téléphone: 514-422-2985
Fax: 514-422-2975

DÉLÉGUÉS SYNDICAUX

Richard Dionne: rdionne@aimta1751.ca

Armand Aquino: aquino@aimta1751.ca

Thomas Blackburn: tblackburn@aimta1751.ca

Martin Piette: mpiette@aimta1751.ca

Nick Kotopoulis: nkotopoulis@aimta1751.ca

James Murray: jmurray@aimta1751.ca

David Jerrez: djerrez@aimta1751.ca

Sam Ntoulos: sdoulos@aimta1751.ca

Philippe Ramos Di Oliveira: pramos@aimta1751.ca

Roberto Di Bartolo: rdibartolo@aimta1751.ca

Steve Varrone: svarrone@aimta1751.ca

Nabil Bouab: nbouab@aimta1751.ca

Patrick Borduas: pborduas@aimta1751.ca

Jean-Claude Boulerice: jcboulerice@aimta1751.ca

Patrick Hickson: phickson@aimta1751.ca

Patrick Brennan: pbrennan@aimta1751.ca

Costa Kripouris: ckripouris@aimta1751.ca

Abdel Medkour: amedkour@aimta1751.ca

Retour haut de page